Unpublishing (reverting to draft)

If a published process map needs further changes, you can revert it to draft status.

Last updated · 1 min read

If a published process map needs further changes, you can revert it to draft status.

  1. Open the published process map.
  2. Click the Unpublish button (tooltip: Revert to draft — mark as work in progress).
  3. The process map returns to Draft status.

Was this guide helpful?

More in Publishing and review workflows